Nov 2016 Winners

In a study conducted in November 2016, 05 lucky panelists were selected who were awarded 500 points each. They are as under-

Santosh Sharma from Hyderabad, Andhrha Pradesh
Amit Kumar from New Delhi, Delhi
Jitendra Adhikari from Kolkata, West Bengal
Rohit Tirthani from Jaipur, Rajasthan
Arun Sharma from Bangalore, Karnataka

Congratulations to the winners!